CBSE SECONDARY TIME TABLE 2013 | DATE SHEET | 10TH |CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

CBSE SECONDARY TIME TABLE 2013 | DATE SHEET | 10TH |CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

Thursday,01st March, 2012 10:30 AM PAINTING 049
Friday,02nd March, 2012 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
Monday,05th March, 2012 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
TELUGU 007
SINDHI 008
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
ORIYA 013
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BODO 092
TANGKHUL 093
JAPANESE 094
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303
Tuesday,06th March, 2012 10:30 AM PUNJABI 004
MARATHI 009
MALAYALAM 012
Saturday,10th March, 2012 10:30 AM FOUNDATION OF I T 165
Monday,12th March, 2012 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
Tuesday,13th March, 2012 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454
Wednesday,14th March, 2012 10:30 AM FRENCH 018
COMM. SANSKRIT 122
Friday,16th March, 2012 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Tuesday,20th March, 2012 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
Thursday,22nd March, 2012 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
Monday,26th March, 2012 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087

 

Leave a Reply